Contact Us

Simply fill up the form or give us a call.

+62
Head Office and Claims
Chase Plaza Tower 4th Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 21
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 21 50821555
Fax. : +62 21 5200175
Email : insure@fpgins.com

Branches & Representatives

If you wish to contact any of our Branches, please select from the list below, where you can contact the FPG Insurance Branch directly.
Branches
Medan
Sinarmas Land Plaza 8th Floor,
Jl. P. Dipenogoro No. 18
Medan 20152, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 61 4517737
Fax. : +62 61 4538146
Email : medan@fpgins.com
Surabaya
Gedung Bumi Mandiri 6th Floor, Suite 603
Jl. Jend. Basuki Rachmat No. 129 - 137
Surabaya 60271, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 31 5320635
Fax. : +62 31 5347450
Email: surabaya@fpgins.com
Bandung
Jl. Burangrang No. 35B
Bandung 40262, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 22 7333868
Fax. : +62 22 7309853
Email: bandung@fpgins.com
Semarang
GGriya Kanaan
Jl. Dr. Cipto No. 151 Blok A
Semarang 50123, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 24 8446661
Fax. : +62 24 8311461
Email : semarang@fpgins.com
Palembang
Jl. Kapten A. Rivai No. 219 A
Palembang 30135, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 711 354617 / 361527
Fax. : +62 711 356839
Email: palembang@fpgins.com
Yogyakarta
Ruko Casa Grande No.41
Jl. Ringroad Utara, Sleman
Yogyakarta 55283, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 274 871094
Fax. : +62 274 871095
Email: yogya@fpgins.com
Pekanbaru
Jl. Tuanku Tambusai No. 500 B,
Pekanbaru 28291, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 761 561800
Fax. : +62 761 566919
Email : pekanbaru@fpgins.com
Samarinda
Komp. Ruko Grand Mutiara No. A2
Jl. Sirajd Salman
Samarinda 75124, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 541 7271130 / 361527
Fax. : +62 541 7271131
Email: samarinda@fpgins.com
 
Representatives